Permit Tech Mentor Program

The IDPT Mentorship program offers support for new permit techs in training for their jobs and for all permit techs in studying and passing their certification exams.  For more information contact the following mentors: 


Mentor Committee Chair – 


Letitia   

Gallop  

City of Post Falls  

tgallop@postfallsidaho.org

208-457-3339


Or any member of the IDPT Board of Directors:


Treasurer

Karen

Osborne

Blaine County Building Dept.

kosborne@co.blaine.id.us

208-788-5573

President

Bobbi

Kaufman

Clearwater County

bkaufman@clearwatercounty.org  

208-476-4815

Secretary

Alison

Crist

Ada County Development Services     

acrist@adacounty.id.gov

208-573-3890

Director

Donna   

Parkinson

Blackfoot, City of

donna@cityofblackfoot.org

208-785-8600 x 13

Vice President   

Kacy

Reynolds   

Nampa, City of

reynoldsk@cityofnampa.us

208-468-5468

Director

Heidi

Varney

Post Falls, City of

hvarney@postfallsidaho.org



Idaho Association of Building Officials
P.O. Box 9793 | Boise, ID 83707 | info@idabo.org | (208) 321-9182

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software