Permit Tech Training

Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 9:00am

More Info:

PDF icon Permit Tech Training Information and Registration Form

These classes will be taught live through an interactive session at each office. 

  • 9 am—12:30 pm (MDT)/8 am—11:30 am (PDT) - 2018 IBC Signigicant Changes for Permit Techs - Speaker: Allen Jensen 
  • 12:30—1 pm (MDT)/11:30 am—Noon (PDT) Lunch
  • 1-4:30 pm (MDT)/12—3:30 pm (PDT) Permit Tech Certification Test Prep—Speaker:  Terina Lefler

Class descriptions available in attached PDF.

Price: 
$45.00

Registration